Return to ORGANIC ROASTED ALMOND BUTTER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Doreen Deserres-DuJardin from Melbourne, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste and texture is lovely September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Vinci from Chicago, IL United States  
The flavor and texture of the almond butter is smooth and not gritty or grainy; easily spreads and is very flavorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almond Butter August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Laura DiPiazza from Chicago, IL United States  
My daughter orders through Big Tree Organic for my grandsons and she is very pleased with your products.  Therefore I have followed suit and also ordered.  The entire experience with Big Tree Organic was Excellent and will do so again in the future.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Falcone from Petaluma , CA United States  
Great tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Almond Butter January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Richardson from Troy, NH United States  
I have a hard time finding almond butter that meets all my allergen needs, but Big Tree Organic fits the bill. It's fresh tasting and packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Tried April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Richardson from Troy, NH United States  
I've tried several different brands of almond butter, and this is the best yet. Having a house full of food allergies, it is hard for us to find commercial almond butter that suits our needs. Not only is Big Tree Organic great tasting, it is processed in a way that makes it safe for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almond butter April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus , OH United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Susan  
My husband really likes this organic almond butter. Delicious, packed with nutrition and priced very competitively. Additionally, the customer service at Big Tree is outstanding. Any time I have a question about cooking with or preparing almonds, or how they are grown or processed, a real person takes the call and answers my questions. We feel so fortunate to have found our way to Big Tree

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great natural butter December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Allergy mom from Perrysburg , OH United States  
The butter is great. Pure almond flavor. I only need some recipes now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Roasted Almond Butter November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Adrian Malcolm from New York, NY United States  
Big Tree Organics almond butter is one of my favorite roasted almond butters. It is wonderful to be able to have organic almond butter that is produced by a cooperative that strives to create a perfect almond butter instead of a large corporation concerned with profit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items